Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.015 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"supaslick"
[movies]Soul Train Phish Funk - Telekinetica
Some say 1974-1975 was one of the funkiest years ever, with the Miles electric band, Herbie and the Headhunters, James Brown, and Stevie Wonder slingin' their funk across the nation, but I say 1997-1998 is just as funky. If you missed Phish in the late 90's, check em' out now, they're back. But for now, enjoy this mash-up of some funky Phish and these classic Soul Train line dances. Buy the originals at http://soultrain.com/
Keywords: Soul Train Phish Funk
Downloads: 3,800 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Built To Last, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,819 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Far From Me -> Little Red Rooster China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Althea Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night ...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[movies]The Other Israel - Ted Pike
Compiled after 15 months' filming and editing, this fast-moving, professional video documentary will give you a unique education on the inner teachings of Judaism and the talmud. Through the television camera "The Other Israel" takes you where few Christian scholars have gone before.
Keywords: Jesus , Christ , Christianity , Jews , Moslem , Talmoud , Bible
Downloads: 2,684 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-04-30 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Bertha, It's All Over Now, Deal, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,227 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2012-07-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 - Set I 01 Jam > 02 Till the Morning Comes 03 Gone Wanderin' 04 Bird Song 05 Up on Cripple Creek 06 Pride of Cucamonga 07 Tell me Mama, Tell me Right 08 Tennessee Jed 09 Cumberland Blues Disc 2 - Set II 01 Tuning 02 St Stephen > 03 The Other One > 04 The Wheel > 05 Uncle John’s Band 06 This Wheel’s on Fire 07 So Many Roads Disc 3 Set II cont 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Fire on the Mountain 03 I Know You Rider 04 crowd/donor Rap Encore 05 Shakedown Street
Downloads: 7,329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 62,107 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-03-06 - Furthur
Set 1: After Midnight, Next Time You See Me, Till the Morning Comes, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Magnolia Mountain, Ripple, Sugaree Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Bird Song > Alligator > Bird Song Jam > Dark Star > Time > Jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Let it Grow > Midnight Hour > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight E: Samson and Delilah, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 19,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 82,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 153,838 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(103 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 662,664 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(176 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies